ALBUM: Ladytron – Time’s Arrow

Ladytron Time’s Arrow ALBUM

Ladytron comes through a new audio project album title “Time’s Arrow”, and the music is right here for your fast download all the zip song contain complete full ep Track-list.

Mixtape Tracklist

1 City of Angels
2 Faces
3 Misery Remember Me
4 Flight from Angkor
5 We Never Went Away
6 The Night
7 The Dreamers
8 Sargasso Sea
9 California
10 Time’s Arrow

Stream & Download Ladytron – Time’s Arrow below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.