ALBUM: Katatonia – Sky Void of Stars

Katatonia Sky Void of Stars ALBUM

Katatonia comes through a new audio project album title “Sky Void of Stars”, and the music is right here for your fast download all the zip song contain complete full ep Track-list.

Mixtape Tracklist

1 Austerity
2 Colossal Shade
3 Opaline
4 Birds
5 Drab Moon
6 Author
7 Impermanence
8 Sclera
9 Atrium
10 No Beacon to Illuminate Our Fall
11 Absconder

Stream & Download Katatonia – Sky Void of Stars below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.