ALBUM: Guided By Voices – La La Land

Guided By Voices La La Land ALBUM

Guided By Voices comes through a new audio project album title “La La Land”, and the music is right here for your fast download all the zip song contain complete full ep Track-list.

Mixtape Tracklist

1 Another Day to Heal
2 Released Into Dementia
3 Ballroom Etiquette
4 Instinct Dwelling
5 Queen of Spaces
6 Slowly on the Wheel
7 Cousin Jackie
8 Wild Kingdom
9 Caution Song
10 Face Eraser
11 Pockets

Stream & Download Guided By Voices – La La Land below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.