ALBUM: Biig Piig – Bubblegum

Biig Piig Bubblegum ALBUM

Biig Piig comes through a new audio project album title “Bubblegum”, and the music is right here for your fast download all the zip song contain complete full ep Track-list.

Mixtape Tracklist

1 Only One
2 Liquorice
3 Kerosene
4 This Is What They Meant
5 Ghosting
6 Picking Up feat. Deb Never
7 In the Dark

Stream & Download Biig Piig – Bubblegum below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.