ALBUM: The C.I.A. – Surgery Channel

The C.I.A. Surgery Channel ALBUM

The C.I.A. comes through a new audio project album title “Surgery Channel”, and the music is right here for your fast download all the zip song contain complete full ep Track-list.

Mixtape Tracklist

1 Introduction
2 Better
3 Inhale Exhale
4 Impersonator
5 Surgery Channel, Pt.1
6 Surgery Channel, Pt.2
7 Bubble
8 You Can Be Here
9 The Wait
10 Construct
11 Under
12 Over

Stream & Download The C.I.A. – Surgery Channel below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.